Acura of Brookfield

Acura of Brookfield Map Location
Service/Parts: 262-565-6519
Sales: 262-565-6501
Close
Certified Performance APR Event

2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition Preview in Brookfield, WI

2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition Preview in Brookfield, WI

2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition Upholstery

You'll Love Your One-of-a-Kind Plaque

Top Photo: 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition shown above in Valencia Red Pearl (right).

At Acura of Brookfield, we’re anxiously awaiting the arrival of the 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition. Named after the Performance Manufacturing center where expert technicians produce this brand’s best and brightest vehicles, this model will be an absolute masterpiece. We’ll love presenting it to you, so ask about taking it for a test drive the moment it makes its way onto our showroom floor.

The Performance Manufacturing Center

The 2020 TLX PMC is being expertly crafted in the Performance Manufacturing Center. As we speak, a 200,000 square foot purpose-built space is filled with handpicked teams of Acura’s best technicians from all around the globe. These expert engineers are putting their energy towards crafting a perfect vehicle from top to bottom, doing their best to ensure that everything is ideal—from the color, to the technology, to the engine, to even the most minute placement of a particular switch or button. It is here that Acura’s iconic supercar, the NSX, is produced. Now, the TLX PMC Edition is joining it!

Details

Acura certainly doesn’t want to give everything away about the 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition, however we do know some things about this prodigious piece of machinery. Firstly, it houses a muscular V6 engine which will be capable of delivering 290 horsepower. We’d be willing to bet that this is a variant of the 3.5L 24-valve SOHC and i-VTEC® V6 engine already available for the TLX. This iteration will also feature the AcuraWatch™ suite of driver assist features. Acura has also developed a new hue for this particular trim that they’ve titled Valencia Red Pearl. Using nano-pigment technology, this provides a deep, shimmering sheen that will have heads turning all the way along I-94. Finally, your TLX PMC Edition will include an individually numbered plaque on the center console.

Finance

If you’re already excited at the prospect of making the TLX PMC Edition yours, you can begin to plan out your purchase on our website. We’d encourage you to visit our Finance tab, which is full of helpful and informative tools to make the entire process a bit easier for you. For instance, you can quickly see how much you’d receive for an older vehicle if you were to trade it in. Then, take that information and add it to the Payment Calculator to determine your buying power. You can even fill out a Finance Application online, so that you’ll be one step closer towards piloting this model the moment we receive a shipment!

We’re positive this vehicle will take the automotive world by storm. If our 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition preview in Brookfield, WI, has interested you, then come to Acura of Brookfield!


  • Features
  • Specs
  • Warranty

Features

Features

  • Comfort
  • Exterior
  • Safety
  • Technology
  • Mechanical
  • Interior

Comfort

Air Conditioning

Front air conditioning sun sensor climate control
Front air conditioning automatic climate control
Front air conditioning zones dual
Rear vents second row
Humidity/dewpoint sensors
Air filtration

Convenience Features

Wireless charging station front
Cupholders front
Memorized settings 2 driver
Steering wheel tilt and telescopic
Cruise control adaptive
One-touch windows 4
Reading lights front
Power steering variable/speed-proportional
Cargo area light
Retained accessory power
Power windows lockout button
Courtesy lights door
Steering wheel mounted controls audio
Memorized settings driver seat
Multi-function remote vehicle and key memory
Memorized settings side mirrors
Push-button start
Vanity mirrors dual illuminating
Reading lights rear
Power outlet(s) 12V front
Assist handle rear
Remote engine start
Memorized settings audio system
Center console front console with armrest and storage
Rearview mirror auto-dimming
Steering wheel mounted controls cruise control
Steering wheel mounted controls phone
Steering wheel mounted controls multi-function
Steering wheel mounted controls navigation
Easy entry power driver seat
Universal remote transmitter Homelink - garage door opener
Steering wheel mounted controls paddle shifter
Storage in dash
Storage front seatback
Assist handle front
Storage door pockets
Multi-function remote proximity entry system
Cupholders rear
Steering wheel mounted controls voice control
Capless fuel filler system
Multi-function remote trunk release

Comfort Features

Floor mat material carpet
Heated steering wheel
Armrests rear center folding with pass-thru
Steering wheel trim leather
Armrests rear center with cupholders
Floor mats rear
Floor mats front
Floor mat material premium carpet

Exterior

Safety

Technology

Mechanical

Interior

Specs

Warranty

2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition Steering Wheel

Contact Information


Sales Hours

262-565-6501
Monday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Dealership Information

Green Score

No Green Score Data

Additional Vehicle Information

Crash-Test Ratings

2020 Acura TLX 4 DR AWD

Overall
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Front Crash Overall
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Front Crash Driver
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Front Crash Passenger
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Side Crash Overall
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Side Barrier Overall
N/A
Side Barrier Driver
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Side Barrier Passenger
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Side Pole Driver
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Side Combined Front
N/A
Side Combined Rear
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Rollover
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Testimonials

"A show of kindness"

LL
DEALERRATER
10-15-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Gary provided excellent customer service. He took his time to listen, to problem-solve, and to find the best solutions. He didn't push for additional work, which is often the case in dealerships. Gary showed kindness and empathy -- this builds trusting relationships and keeps people coming back.

Paochoua Yang
Paochoua Yang
GOOGLE
10-15-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Nice place to buy a car. Friendly staff that treats you like royalty.

"Easy in - Easy Out "

DAWNH
DEALERRATER
10-15-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Everyone was very efficient and knowledgeable. Check in was seamless with the iPads. Waiting area had nice accommodations for business calls. Check out was efficient.

K Q
K Q
GOOGLE
10-15-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Clean, organized, professional and timely. Love my Acura and love doing business with Acura Brookfield.

"overall, a good buying experience"

Thomas M
DEALERRATER
10-14-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

On the sales side, Stuart was easy to work with; no pressure and prompt, honest responses to questions. Roger on the closing side was efficient and helped me get through on a timely basis. Denver on the delivery end was helpful both in regard to overall vehicle orientation and set up of the custom driver functions.

"Excellent service experience "

ansell7
DEALERRATER
10-14-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I was very impressed with the level of communication and professionalism. Having a repair done here is not a challenge. To the contrary it is a very nice experience.

Tim Schwantes
Tim Schwantes
GOOGLE
10-11-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

No complaints. Great people, great transaction, MDX is superb, Acura of Brookfield is a great dealer!

"Pleasant Service"

TOM_HSIANG
DEALERRATER
10-11-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Everything went well. The wait time is acceptable. The waiting area is comfortable. Service rep is friendly. The car wash was done nicely. All in all, a good experience.

"A trusted partner "

nikkibenderart
DEALERRATER
10-10-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I was in the midst of dealing with a family health crisis when my parked car was totaled. I needed a car and had almost no time to shop for one. Years earlier I had an MDX so looked on line for cars in stock and called my trusted salesman Steve Armitage to schedule a test drive. He helped me find the best car for my needs and went out of his way to make the transaction and delivery as efficient as possible. The kindness and professionalism of Steve and the team is so appreciated.

Dennis Sprenger
Dennis Sprenger
GOOGLE
10-10-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I buy a lot of cars, never been to this dealership before but was the best delivery and closing experience I’ve ever had.

"Denver was great on delivery! He is an asset to Acura of..."

Troy
DEALERRATER
10-10-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Denver was great on delivery! He is an asset to Acura of Brookfield and its customers. He answered all of our questions and concerns. The wife loved the flowers. Always a good touch at this establishment.

"Seamless "

brophy59
DEALERRATER
10-10-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Service was excellent. Colin Fiedler is very professional and customer focused. My only fly in the ointment with the service experience is the expectation to refuel the loaner vehicle. Unless someone is taking a trip to Madison or something, you’d expect gas to be part of the package when one is spending thousands of dollars in service and is a loyal customer. Just a thought. Thanks.

A trusted partner

nikkibenderart
CARS
10-10-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I was in the midst of dealing with a family health crisis when my parked car was totaled. I needed a car and had almost no time to shop for one. Years earlier I had an MDX so looked on line for cars in stock and called my trusted salesman Steve Armitage to schedule a test drive. He helped me find the best car for my needs and went out of his way to make the transaction and delivery as efficient as possible. The kindness and professionalism of Steve and the team is so appreciated.

Mike Polega
Mike Polega
GOOGLE
10-9-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service

Mike
CARS
10-8-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Took the car in with a small issue, Colin greeted me and put me in a loaner for the day. Wasn't halfway through the day that they told me the issue was resolved and I could keep the loaner till I was done with work. Picked up the car and it was fixed. So happy! I didn't even have to worry.

"Great service "

Mike
DEALERRATER
10-8-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Took the car in with a small issue, Colin greeted me and put me in a loaner for the day. Wasn’t halfway through the day that they told me the issue was resolved and I could keep the loaner till I was done with work. Picked up the car and it was fixed. So happy! I didn’t even have to worry.

Troy Andersen
Troy Andersen
GOOGLE
10-8-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Above and bryond

MTSTRIBLING
CARS
10-7-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The Service Department is always very knowledgeable , and accommodating always willing to gat the job done efficiently. That's the very reason for my second Acura Purchase from Acura of Brookfield.

Thorough and courteous!

glmykleby
CARS
10-7-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I always have a great experience at AOB! A" home run" every time I have service with minimal wait times and comfortable surroundings. I recommend them to EVERYONE !

Awesome!!!

Paula
CARS
10-7-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Overall great service!!!! Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and pleasant/easy to talk to!!! Am even thinking about trading in my car fir a new Acura!!!

Tlx aspec

Mike
CARS
10-7-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Picked up my tlx apec on Saturday! Acura Brookfield was amazingly helpful! Everything went smooth and I had the car that day! Black wasn't my 1st choice but the Acura black looks so good in the light! Super sparkly! Had me sold!

"Thorough and courteous! "

glmykleby
DEALERRATER
10-7-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I always have a great experience at AOB! A" home run" every time I have service with minimal wait times and comfortable surroundings. I recommend them to EVERYONE !

"Awesome!!!"

Paula
DEALERRATER
10-7-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Overall great service!!!! Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and pleasant/easy to talk to!!! Am even thinking about trading in my car fir a new Acura!!!

"Above and bryond"

MTSTRIBLING
DEALERRATER
10-7-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The Service Department is always very knowledgeable , and accommodating always willing to gat the job done efficiently. That’s the very reason for my second Acura Purchase from Acura of Brookfield.

Apexit Garage
Apexit Garage
GOOGLE
10-7-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Picked up a TLX apec and I love it! quick fun car! Acura of Brookfield was amazing to work with!

"Tlx aspec"

Mike
DEALERRATER
10-7-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Picked up my tlx apec on Saturday! Acura Brookfield was amazingly helpful! Everything went smooth and I had the car that day! Black wasn’t my 1st choice but the Acura black looks so good in the light! Super sparkly! Had me sold!

Todd Turowski
Todd Turowski
GOOGLE
10-5-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

"Honest and transparent"

BOBPREUSSLER
DEALERRATER
10-4-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

In shopping for a car most other dealers appeared to "hide" things about the car I was looking at. At Acura of Brookfield they were honest and upfront. Ask them a question and a quick honest answer was given. Would use again!!

Michael Dethloff
Michael Dethloff
GOOGLE
10-4-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Awesome customer service! Very happy with the work they did.

Honest and transparent

BOBPREUSSLER
CARS
10-4-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

In shopping for a car most other dealers appeared to "hide" things about the car I was looking at. At Acura of Brookfield they were honest and upfront. Ask them a question and a quick honest answer was given. Would use again!!

"Service done was good."

Dsanchez
DEALERRATER
10-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Service done to my car was good, customer service from Gary, service person was good but when I went to pick up my car, people that was there where Not nice at all. Three people looked at me and walked away without asking anything, another person helped me, he was nice. then, when I went to pay, cashiers did not even smile and when I went out the door to get my car, one of those cashiers was behind me, I held the door for her and she didn't even say Thank you! Come on, really?

"A1 Service"

KMStanger
DEALERRATER
10-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I was immediately serviced for my A1 warning signal at the Acura in Brookfield. Under 1 hour, my oil was changed, tires rotated, vehicle inspected, washed, vacuumed and paid for. I will only take my car to Acura in Brookfield because I feel valued and the inspection notes are reviewed with me.

"Great communication"

Llopar
DEALERRATER
10-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The service dept. (Colin and Gary) called me everyday for an update on my car. They did their best to find a solution to my car problem.

"a 1 service"

DEALERRATER
10-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

They finished the work before the time frame that they gave me. this review is less efecient than the dealership since it requires 25 words to say what can be said in 12 words.

"Excellent service "

CHRIS.HOGAN
DEALERRATER
10-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service and very polite and accommodating employees. Definitely a great place to have your car serviced. I would highly recommend. However, it is a little pricey.

A1 Service

KMStanger
CARS
10-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I was immediately serviced for my A1 warning signal at the Acura in Brookfield. Under 1 hour, my oil was changed, tires rotated, vehicle inspected, washed, vacuumed and paid for. I will only take my car to Acura in Brookfield because I feel valued and the inspection notes are reviewed with me.

Great communication

Llopar
CARS
10-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The service dept. (Colin and Gary) called me everyday for an update on my car. They did their best to find a solution to my car problem.

a 1 service

CARS
10-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

They finished the work before the time frame that they gave me. this review is less efecient than the dealership since it requires 25 words to say what can be said in 12 words.

Service done was good.

Dsanchez
CARS
10-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Service done to my car was good, customer service from Gary, service person was good but when I went to pick up my car, people that was there where Not nice at all. Three people looked at me and walked away without asking anything, another person helped me, he was nice. then, when I went to pay, cashiers did not even smile and when I went out the door to get my car, one of those cashiers was behind me, I held the door for her and she didn't even say Thank you! Come on, really?

Excellent service

CHRIS.HOGAN
CARS
10-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service and very polite and accommodating employees. Definitely a great place to have your car serviced. I would highly recommend. However, it is a little pricey.

Always great service

mike.meyer914
CARS
10-2-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Friendly knowledgeable staff that goes out of their way to ensure a positive experience. Technicians are quick to point out potential issues and provide information on if it is covered on extended warranties. Great experience every time I have been at Acura of Brookfield over the past 9 years since I purchased my first Acura. Thank you!

"Steve A. Made our Day"

andystromwall
DEALERRATER
10-2-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service, quality financing and friendly sales staff made the difference for us. We decided to stay close to home rather than seek inventory south of the Cheddar curtain.

"Excellent"

dmccomb
DEALERRATER
10-2-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Immediately met by Adam when arrived. Service was completed a half hour soon than expected. The waiting room had all the usual drinks, snacks, and newspapers. My salesman, Rich, recognized me even though I hadn't seen him since I bought the RDX 6 years ago.

"Always great service"

mike.meyer914
DEALERRATER
10-2-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Friendly knowledgeable staff that goes out of their way to ensure a positive experience. Technicians are quick to point out potential issues and provide information on if it is covered on extended warranties. Great experience every time I have been at Acura of Brookfield over the past 9 years since I purchased my first Acura. Thank you!

Excellent

dmccomb
CARS
10-2-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Immediately met by Adam when arrived. Service was completed a half hour soon than expected. The waiting room had all the usual drinks, snacks, and newspapers. My salesman, Rich, recognized me even though I hadn't seen him since I bought the RDX 6 years ago.

Steve A. Made our Day

andystromwall
CARS
10-2-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service, quality financing and friendly sales staff made the difference for us. We decided to stay close to home rather than seek inventory south of the Cheddar curtain.

"Impressive"

Jason R.
DEALERRATER
10-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We had a great experience working with Tony and Acura of Brookfield on our new car! Thanks to Denver for the tour of the new Acura.

Read More

Available Incentives

2020 TLX Special APR *On Approved Credit

Details:
0.9% APR for 24-60 months


Special APR offer valid on new and unregistered 2020 TLX Models from October 7, 2019 through October 31, 2019, to well qualified buyers on approved credit by Acura Financial Services through participating dealers. Must take new retail delivery on vehicle from dealer stock by October 31, 2019. Not all buyers may qualify. Higher rates apply for buyers with lower credit ratings. Example for 2020 TLX: 10% down payment. 0.9% for 60 months financing at $17.05 a month for every $1,000.00 financed. Dealers set actual prices. See your Acura dealer for details.

For well-qualified buyers.

See Less - Expires: 10-31-2019

* While we check with car manufacturers and other sources to confirm the accuracy and completeness of the data contained in this chart, we make no guarantees or warranties, either expressed or implied, with respect to the data in this report. Although we make every attempt to keep this chart up to date, all incentive information is subject to change without notice.

Special Offers

Call us for current offers!

Current Inventory

New 2020 Acura TLX SH-AWD V6 PMC Edition 4dr Sedan for Sale

Compare Selected Vehicles
View More
Send to Mobile
Email
Print
  • New 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition 1
  • New 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition 2
  • New 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition 3
  • New 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition 4
  • New 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition 5
  • New 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition 6
  • New 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition 7
  • New 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition 8
  • New 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition 9
  • New 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition 10
  • New 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition 11
  • New 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition 12
  • New 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition 13
  • New 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition 14
  • New 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition 15
  • New 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition 16
  • New 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition 17
Previous Vehicle Photo
play video
Next Vehicle Photo
More Information + Less Information -
Leather Seats, Navigation, Smart Device Integration, Sunroof, All Wheel Drive, Blind Spot Monitor, Adaptive Cruise Control, Lane Keeping Assist,…Leather Seats, Navigation, Smart Device Integration, Sunroof, All Wheel Drive, Blind Spot Monitor, Adaptive Cruise Control, Lane Keeping Assist, Back-Up Camera, Premium Sound System, Satellite Radio, Remote Engine Start, Rain Sensing Wipers, Cross-Traffic Alert, Seat Memory Rear Spoiler, MP3 Player, Onboard Communications System, Keyless Entry, Remote Trunk Release Valencia Red Pearl Ebony KEY FEATURES INCLUDESeat Memory. Rear Spoiler, Remote Trunk Release. Acura PMC Edition with Valencia Red Pearl exterior and Ebony interior features a V6 Cylinder Engine with 290 HP at 6200 RPM*. MORE ABOUT USAcura of Brookfield has won the Acura Precision Team Award 15 times and for ten consecutive years 2009-2018. This is the highest award that Acura bestows upon the dealers for outstanding client service. We have also been awarded the 2019 DealerRater Dealer of the Year Award for the fourth consecutive year. Horsepower calculations based on trim engine configuration. Please confirm the accuracy of the included equipment by calling us prior to purchase.(more)
Mileage20
TrimPMC Edition
Stock #200129
VIN19UUB3F83LY000074
Exterior ColorValencia Red Pearl
Interior ColorEbony Leather
DrivetrainAWD
 
 
MSRP
$50,945
Sign Up For Price Drop Alerts

Disclaimer

Pricing of vehicles on this web site does not include options that may have been installed at the Dealership. Monthly payment calculator is an estimate and does not include tax, title, license or doc fees. Please contact the Dealership for latest pricing and monthly payment. Published price subject to change without notice to correct errors or omissions or in the event of inventory fluctuations. Price good for 2 days only, please contact store by email or phone for details

While every effort has been made to ensure display of accurate data, the vehicle listings within this web site may not reflect all accurate vehicle items. Accessories and color may vary. All Inventory listed is subject to prior sale. The vehicle photo displayed may be an example only. Vehicle Photos may not match exact vehicle. Please confirm vehicle price with Dealership. See Dealership for details.

Government 5-Star Safety Ratings are part of the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration’s (NHTSA’s) New Car Assessment Program. For additional information on the 5-Star Safety Ratings program, please visit www.safercar.gov.

*Prices shown include a destination and handling charge but do not include doc fee, taxes, title, and registration Destination charges for ILX, MDX, RDX and TLX is $995.00. NSX and TLX PMC Edition is $1995.00. Actual vehicles/accessory costs, labor and installation vary. Please consult your selected dealer.

Based on 2008 EPA mileage ratings. Use for comparison purposes only. Your actual mileage will vary, depending on how you drive and maintain your vehicle, driving conditions, battery pack age/condition (hybrid models only) and other factors.