Acura of Brookfield

Acura of Brookfield Map Location
Service/Parts: 262-565-6519
Sales: 262-565-6501
Close
Certified Performance APR Event

2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition Preview in Brookfield, WI

2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition Preview in Brookfield, WI

2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition Upholstery

You'll Love Your One-of-a-Kind Plaque

Top Photo: 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition shown above in Valencia Red Pearl (right).

At Acura of Brookfield, we’re anxiously awaiting the arrival of the 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition. Named after the Performance Manufacturing center where expert technicians produce this brand’s best and brightest vehicles, this model will be an absolute masterpiece. We’ll love presenting it to you, so ask about taking it for a test drive the moment it makes its way onto our showroom floor.

The Performance Manufacturing Center

The 2020 TLX PMC is being expertly crafted in the Performance Manufacturing Center. As we speak, a 200,000 square foot purpose-built space is filled with handpicked teams of Acura’s best technicians from all around the globe. These expert engineers are putting their energy towards crafting a perfect vehicle from top to bottom, doing their best to ensure that everything is ideal—from the color, to the technology, to the engine, to even the most minute placement of a particular switch or button. It is here that Acura’s iconic supercar, the NSX, is produced. Now, the TLX PMC Edition is joining it!

Details

Acura certainly doesn’t want to give everything away about the 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition, however we do know some things about this prodigious piece of machinery. Firstly, it houses a muscular V6 engine which will be capable of delivering 290 horsepower. We’d be willing to bet that this is a variant of the 3.5L 24-valve SOHC and i-VTEC® V6 engine already available for the TLX. This iteration will also feature the AcuraWatch™ suite of driver assist features. Acura has also developed a new hue for this particular trim that they’ve titled Valencia Red Pearl. Using nano-pigment technology, this provides a deep, shimmering sheen that will have heads turning all the way along I-94. Finally, your TLX PMC Edition will include an individually numbered plaque on the center console.

Finance

If you’re already excited at the prospect of making the TLX PMC Edition yours, you can begin to plan out your purchase on our website. We’d encourage you to visit our Finance tab, which is full of helpful and informative tools to make the entire process a bit easier for you. For instance, you can quickly see how much you’d receive for an older vehicle if you were to trade it in. Then, take that information and add it to the Payment Calculator to determine your buying power. You can even fill out a Finance Application online, so that you’ll be one step closer towards piloting this model the moment we receive a shipment!

We’re positive this vehicle will take the automotive world by storm. If our 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition preview in Brookfield, WI, has interested you, then come to Acura of Brookfield!


  • Features
  • Specs

Features

Features

  • Comfort
  • Exterior
  • Safety
  • Technology
  • Mechanical
  • Interior

Comfort

Air Conditioning

Front air conditioning sun sensor climate control, automatic climate control
Front air conditioning zones dual
Rear vents second row
Humidity/dewpoint sensors
Air filtration

Convenience Features

Wireless charging station front
Cupholders front, rear
Memorized settings 2 driver, driver seat, side mirrors, audio system
Steering wheel tilt and telescopic
Cruise control adaptive
One-touch windows 4
Reading lights front, rear
Power steering variable/speed-proportional
Cargo area light
Retained accessory power
Power windows lockout button
Courtesy lights door
Steering wheel mounted controls audio, cruise control, phone, multi-function, navigation, paddle shifter, voice control
Multi-function remote vehicle and key memory, proximity entry system, trunk release
Push-button start
Vanity mirrors dual illuminating
Power outlet(s) 12V front
Assist handle rear, front
Remote engine start
Center console front console with armrest and storage
Rearview mirror auto-dimming
Easy entry power driver seat
Universal remote transmitter Homelink - garage door opener
Storage in dash, front seatback, door pockets
Capless fuel filler system

Comfort Features

Floor mat material carpet, premium carpet
Heated steering wheel
Armrests rear center folding with pass-thru, rear center with cupholders
Steering wheel trim leather
Floor mats rear, front

Exterior

Safety

Technology

Mechanical

Interior

Specs

2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition Steering Wheel

Contact Information


Sales Hours

262-565-6501
Monday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Dealership Information

Green Score

EPA Green Score ( California LEV-III ULEV125 ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Gasoline
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
3
1
3
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
5
1
5
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
N/A

EPA Green Score ( Federal Tier 3 Bin 125 ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Gasoline
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
3
1
3
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
5
1
5
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
N/A

Additional Vehicle Information

Crash-Test Ratings

2020 Acura TLX 4 DR AWD

Overall
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Front Crash Overall
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Front Crash Driver
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Front Crash Passenger
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Side Crash Overall
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Side Barrier Overall
N/A
Side Barrier Driver
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Side Barrier Passenger
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Side Pole Driver
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Side Combined Front
N/A
Side Combined Rear
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Rollover
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Testimonials

"Great overall experience! Gary followed up with me via..."

BASTKJ21
DEALERRATER
1-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great overall experience! Gary followed up with me via phone multiple times to keep me informed. Courtesy car is a huge help. Will be back.

Cassie J
Cassie J
GOOGLE
1-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I don’t normally post reviews, but I had such great service, I felt the need to share. I’ve been to this Acura twice in the past year for routine maintenance and emergency maintenance, and both times I was given excellent customer service! During my second visit, Dan was the Service advisor that assisted me and Lyle was the mechanic. Both were very patient with all of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend coming to this dealership; you won’t be disappointed!

"Well done, as usual!"

JNATTILA
DEALERRATER
1-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Starting with a 1992 Acura Legend, I have purchased or leased a total of 7 vehicles from Acura of Brookfield and have always been treated fairly, efficiently, and professionally. I also purchased a new 2016 MDX from their 'sister' Zimbrick Acura dealer of Middleton in 2015 with a similar customer experience. In the last 28 years I have owned three Honda Accords, a new Toyota Avalon, and a new Hyundai Genesis and found them to be OK but I always seemed to gravitate to Acura's for just the right balance of sport, luxury, value, and last but not least dependability!

"Best dealership from top to bottom by far!!Every..."

BILLKOTALIK
DEALERRATER
1-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Best dealership from top to bottom by far!! Every department welcomed us in and made the process easy. I own a GM vehicle from another dealership and they fail in comparison.

"Everyone I encountered was extremely pleasant and..."

laulenbacher46
DEALERRATER
1-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Everyone I encountered was extremely pleasant and helpful. Roni at the desk and Dan were a pleasure. Only negative was the cost of the service.

"Well organized service."

ELROYW424
DEALERRATER
1-23-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very well organized and friendly dealership. Called right away when car was finished excellent service would recommend this dealership to family and friends. That is all I have too say.

"Oil Change"

JOEYHENKLE13
DEALERRATER
1-23-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Service was great, but the price was wildly more than I expected; appeared to be about double what you would see anywhere else. Something to look into.

"Everyone is always extremely kind and respectful! I loved..."

S.ahmedyahia
DEALERRATER
1-21-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Everyone is always extremely kind and respectful! I loved the massage. Thanks Debi!!! Adam and Derrick are very knowledgeable, honest and great to work with!

"Great service and took care of all of my needs during..."

wposteluk
DEALERRATER
1-21-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service and took care of all of my needs during this visit. Work was completed quicker than I had anticipated as well. Very happy with my service at Acura of Brookfield.

Great service and took care of all of my needs during...

wposteluk
CARS
1-21-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service and took care of all of my needs during this visit. Work was completed quicker than I had anticipated as well. Very happy with my service at Acura of Brookfield.

Everyone is always extremely kind and respectful! I loved...

S.ahmedyahia
CARS
1-21-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Everyone is always extremely kind and respectful! I loved the massage. Thanks Debi!!! Adam and Derrick are very knowledgeable, honest and great to work with!

Mark Munzenmaier
Mark Munzenmaier
GOOGLE
1-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

"Great to work with!!!"

Preston K.
DEALERRATER
1-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Had great experience with Steve Armitage and Peter Agnello. They were friendly, professional, and fair-dealing. They made sure I found the car I really wanted and gave me competitive pricing on my trade. No high-pressure sales tactics. They answered all of my questions regarding pricing and finance, and were extremely patient and understanding with my deal. Thank you both for your help!

Preston K
Preston K
GOOGLE
1-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Had great experience with Steve Armitage and Peter Agnello. They were friendly, professional, and fair-dealing. They made sure I found the car I really wanted and gave me competitive pricing on my trade. No high-pressure sales tactics. They answered all of my questions regarding pricing and finance, and were extremely patient and understanding with my deal. Thank you both for your help!

"Service department was very good. They helped me out with..."

Scerickson11
DEALERRATER
1-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Service department was very good. They helped me out with some warranty parts and gave me a quote on some new tires for my vehicle. Very professional and easy to talk with. Good experience

Great to work with!!!

Preston K.
CARS
1-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Had great experience with Steve Armitage and Peter Agnello. They were friendly, professional, and fair-dealing. They made sure I found the car I really wanted and gave me competitive pricing on my trade. No high-pressure sales tactics. They answered all of my questions regarding pricing and finance, and were extremely patient and understanding with my deal. Thank you both for your help!

Service department was very good. They helped me out with...

Scerickson11
CARS
1-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Service department was very good. They helped me out with some warranty parts and gave me a quote on some new tires for my vehicle. Very professional and easy to talk with. Good experience

Ali Hussien
Ali Hussien
GOOGLE
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

"Dan did a great job from start to finish. The work was..."

GuillermoMKE
DEALERRATER
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dan did a great job from start to finish. The work was completed in a timely manner. We come back because the service department is great.

"Have owned two TL’s over the past 9 years and Acura of..."

Morgs3930
DEALERRATER
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Have owned two TL’s over the past 9 years and Acura of Brookfield have always steered me right! Feel like a king every visit.

"Great dealer"

DAVID
DEALERRATER
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great experience. Great service. Easy to work with. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. It is always a nice experience working with Acura of Brookfield. Thank you!

"Great experience, worked with Derrick and he did a great..."

RESPICH
DEALERRATER
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great experience, worked with Derrick and he did a great job. He was thorough and detailed when describing the work done (oil change) to my SUV. Norma was also very friendly when I made the appointment. I came back to your dealership for this service because of the overall experience my wife and I had with purchasing our 2020 MDX from Rich in November. To date, every experience that I have had with your dealership has been excellent. Keep up your high level of service.

Great dealer

DAVID
CARS
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great experience. Great service. Easy to work with. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. It is always a nice experience working with Acura of Brookfield. Thank you!

Have owned two TL's over the past 9 years and Acura of...

Morgs3930
CARS
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Have owned two TL's over the past 9 years and Acura of Brookfield have always steered me right! Feel like a king every visit.

Dan did a great job from start to finish. The work was...

GuillermoMKE
CARS
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dan did a great job from start to finish. The work was completed in a timely manner. We come back because the service department is great.

Great experience, worked with Derrick and he did a great...

RESPICH
CARS
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great experience, worked with Derrick and he did a great job. He was thorough and detailed when describing the work done (oil change) to my SUV. Norma was also very friendly when I made the appointment. I came back to your dealership for this service because of the overall experience my wife and I had with purchasing our 2020 MDX from Rich in November. To date, every experience that I have had with your dealership has been excellent. Keep up your high level of service.

"Excellent service! Very nice staff. Had remote start..."

Cmeisner1
DEALERRATER
1-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Excellent service! Very nice staff. Had remote start programmed. Also bought paint pen from parts department. Cashier was great too. Thank you for another wonderful experience!!

Excellent service! Very nice staff. Had remote start...

Cmeisner1
CARS
1-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Excellent service! Very nice staff. Had remote start programmed. Also bought paint pen from parts department. Cashier was great too. Thank you for another wonderful experience!!

"Very efficient and professional service. They took my..."

kbeckmann
DEALERRATER
1-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Very efficient and professional service. They took my car right away and we’re back with the inspection results in 15 minutes! Derrick reviewed the inspection results and the few items were addressed quickly. Clean, nice lounge area.

"My experience was great. No long wait. Friendly service..."

Neverconfess Les
DEALERRATER
1-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

My experience was great. No long wait. Friendly service and staff. The rental car was nice but I ran out of washer fluid for the windshield on a day when I needed it plus I also had to scrape the windows before I could even drive the vehicle. The conditions were bad that day but I should not have to scrape off ice. Otherwise everything else was excellent.

Very efficient and professional service. They took my...

kbeckmann
CARS
1-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Very efficient and professional service. They took my car right away and we're back with the inspection results in 15 minutes! Derrick reviewed the inspection results and the few items were addressed quickly. Clean, nice lounge area.

"The work and people are very professional. The waiting..."

DOCWFP
DEALERRATER
1-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The work and people are very professional. The waiting area is stocked with anything you would like to drink and snacks. On Mondays and a Friday’s they have a massage therapist that gives free neck/back massages. I waited and they put an additional service person on the job to speed it up. While waiting I talk to the Sales Manager about a possible trade in.

The work and people are very professional. The waiting...

DOCWFP
CARS
1-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The work and people are very professional. The waiting area is stocked with anything you would like to drink and snacks. On Mondays and a Friday's they have a massage therapist that gives free neck/back massages. I waited and they put an additional service person on the job to speed it up. While waiting I talk to the Sales Manager about a possible trade in.

My experience was great. No long wait. Friendly service...

Neverconfess Les
CARS
1-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

My experience was great. No long wait. Friendly service and staff. The rental car was nice but I ran out of washer fluid for the windshield on a day when I needed it plus I also had to scrape the windows before I could even drive the vehicle. The conditions were bad that day but I should not have to scrape off ice. Otherwise everything else was excellent.

"Everything was done In a timely manner and professionally ."

jamessralj
DEALERRATER
1-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Derrick Was knowledgeable and explained procedures completely He was professional and easy to deal with .Waiting area was fine . Checked out and payment went smoothly .Car was nice and clean and Washed

"Oil Change"

inzsun
DEALERRATER
1-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I have been working with this dealership for 19 years. Everyone is very professional, trustworthy and friendly. They always do their best when I call for an appointment.

"Superior service. A very friendly and knowledgeable..."

Reggie Mc
DEALERRATER
1-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Superior service. A very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would say my entire experience the day I was there was surprisingly quick and accomodating. Thank you

Everything was done In a timely manner and professionally .

jamessralj
CARS
1-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Derrick Was knowledgeable and explained procedures completely He was professional and easy to deal with .Waiting area was fine . Checked out and payment went smoothly .Car was nice and clean and Washed

Oil Change

inzsun
CARS
1-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I have been working with this dealership for 19 years. Everyone is very professional, trustworthy and friendly. They always do their best when I call for an appointment.

Superior service. A very friendly and knowledgeable...

Reggie Mc
CARS
1-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Superior service. A very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would say my entire experience the day I was there was surprisingly quick and accomodating. Thank you

Very professional, low pressure experience. To be honest...

lashwayn
CARS
1-11-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very professional, low pressure experience. To be honest this was the best car purchasing experience I've ever had! I'm looking forward to continued business with this dealership and would definitely recommend to others.

"Very professional, low pressure experience. To be honest..."

lashwayn
DEALERRATER
1-11-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very professional, low pressure experience. To be honest this was the best car purchasing experience I've ever had! I'm looking forward to continued business with this dealership and would definitely recommend to others.

Very professional staff. Very knowledgeable and helpful....

Oftech739
CARS
1-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very professional staff. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Did not feel pressured. Was given several financing options to consider when making my purchase. Stuart was absolutely fabulous to work with!

"This is my second MDX with Acura. I have totally enjoyed..."

jrphill44
DEALERRATER
1-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This is my second MDX with Acura. I have totally enjoyed my every experience with this dealership. Every department has been friendly and taken care of all my needs. My car is in and out quickly with attention to every detail. I like that!

"Very professional staff. Very knowledgeable and helpful...."

Oftech739
DEALERRATER
1-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very professional staff. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Did not feel pressured. Was given several financing options to consider when making my purchase. Stuart was absolutely fabulous to work with!

This is my second MDX with Acura. I have totally enjoyed...

jrphill44
CARS
1-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This is my second MDX with Acura. I have totally enjoyed my every experience with this dealership. Every department has been friendly and taken care of all my needs. My car is in and out quickly with attention to every detail. I like that!

Service is always exceptional. Gary works to fit me in...

LSEXTON6
CARS
1-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star

Service is always exceptional. Gary works to fit me in whenever I call for device. Easy to get a loaner if needed. Timely completion of service

We have been going to this dealership for the last 13...

PDODULIK
CARS
1-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We have been going to this dealership for the last 13 years or so. We have always been treated with respect and a smile, regardless if the fact that our Acura was purchased used. This treatment is the reason we take our two other cars to Zimbrick Dealerships in Madison instead of the Milwaukee dealerships.

"Service is always exceptional. Gary works to fit me in..."

LSEXTON6
DEALERRATER
1-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star

Service is always exceptional. Gary works to fit me in whenever I call for device. Easy to get a loaner if needed. Timely completion of service

Read More

Available Incentives

Call us for current finance incentives!

Special Offers

Acura Military Program *On Approved Credit

Details:
In appreciation for your service Acura would like to offer $750 savings toward any 2019 or newer model year Acura when you finance or lease through Acura Financial Services® (AFS) [1].
Client Qualification:

  • Active Duty U.S. Military, (Army, Navy, Air Force, Marines, National Guard, Coast Guard and Active Reserve) and their spouses.
  • Active Duty U.S. Military Ready Reserve, (Inactive National Guard, Individual Ready Reserve, Selected Reserve) and their spouses.
  • U.S. Military Veterans who are within one (1) year of separation from active service, and their spouses.(Veteran: A service member who was discharged or released from service under conditions other than dishonorable.)
  • Military Retiree: Service members who remain on active duty or serve in the Reserves or Guard for a sufficient period of time (minimum of 20 years).
  • Spouses of U.S. Military Retirees (Army, Navy, Air Force, Marines, National Guard, Coast Guard and Active Reserve) who are within one (1) year of separation from active service.
Client Requirements:

  • Provide Leave and Earnings Statement (LES) as proof of military status or active service at the time of purchase or lease.
  • Spouses of a member of the U.S. Military must provide proof of relationship by presenting a Military ID, or provide spouse' LES. Only a copy of LES will be retained by the dealership for verification.
  • Meet AFS credit criteria and sign an AFS Retail Finance, Acura Luxury Lease® or Leadership Purchase Plan® contract
  • (Lease) $750 is applied toward the cap cost of vehicle. Monthly payment and total due at lease signing are calculated after $750 reduction.
  • (Purchase) $750 is applied toward the down payment.[1]

[1] For well-qualified clients, subject to approval by AFS. Offer excludes Acura NSX. Only one $750 Acura Military Appreciation offer per vehicle. Offer cannot be combined with Zero Due at Signing Lease Program. Offer not valid on Acura Certified Used Car or used vehicles. Offer valid through March 31, 2020 and may be terminated at any time. NOTE: During the term of the retail installment finance contract or lease with Acura Financial Services, buyer may not take their vehicle outside of the United States without prior written consent of Acura Financial Services. During the term of the retail installment finance contract or lease, buyer must notify Acura Financial Services immediately of any change in buyer's address.

See offer details for customer and vehicle eligibility.

See Less - Expires: 03-31-2020

Acura College Graduate Program *On Approved Credit

Details:
We would like to recognize your recent accomplishment by helping you get into the right luxury vehicle with a $500 savings toward any 2019 or newer model year Acura when you finance or lease with Acura Financial Services® (AFS) [1]
See More + Expires: 03-31-2020

* While we check with car manufacturers and other sources to confirm the accuracy and completeness of the data contained in this chart, we make no guarantees or warranties, either expressed or implied, with respect to the data in this report. Although we make every attempt to keep this chart up to date, all incentive information is subject to change without notice.

Current Inventory

There are currently no 2020 Acura TLX SH-AWD V6 PMC Edition 4dr Sedan for Sale in inventory

Disclaimer

Pricing of vehicles on this web site does not include options that may have been installed at the Dealership. Monthly payment calculator is an estimate and does not include tax, title, license or doc fees. Please contact the Dealership for latest pricing and monthly payment. Published price subject to change without notice to correct errors or omissions or in the event of inventory fluctuations. Price good for 2 days only, please contact store by email or phone for details

While every effort has been made to ensure display of accurate data, the vehicle listings within this web site may not reflect all accurate vehicle items. Accessories and color may vary. All Inventory listed is subject to prior sale. The vehicle photo displayed may be an example only. Vehicle Photos may not match exact vehicle. Please confirm vehicle price with Dealership. See Dealership for details.

Government 5-Star Safety Ratings are part of the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration’s (NHTSA’s) New Car Assessment Program. For additional information on the 5-Star Safety Ratings program, please visit www.safercar.gov.

*Prices shown do not include taxes, license or a destination handling charge. Destination charge for ILX, MDX, RDX, RLX and TLX is $995 or $1025.00. Destination charge for TLX PMC edition and NSX is $1995.00. Actual vehicles/accessory costs, labor and installation vary. Please consult your selected dealer.

Based on model year EPA mileage ratings. Use for comparison purposes only. Your actual mileage will vary, depending on how you drive and maintain your vehicle, driving conditions, battery pack age/condition (hybrid models only) and other factors.