2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition Preview in Brookfield, WI

2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition Preview in Brookfield, WI

2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition Upholstery

You'll Love Your One-of-a-Kind Plaque

Top Photo: 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition shown above in Valencia Red Pearl (right).

At Acura of Brookfield, we’re anxiously awaiting the arrival of the 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition. Named after the Performance Manufacturing center where expert technicians produce this brand’s best and brightest vehicles, this model will be an absolute masterpiece. We’ll love presenting it to you, so ask about taking it for a test drive the moment it makes its way onto our showroom floor.

The Performance Manufacturing Center

The 2020 TLX PMC is being expertly crafted in the Performance Manufacturing Center. As we speak, a 200,000 square foot purpose-built space is filled with handpicked teams of Acura’s best technicians from all around the globe. These expert engineers are putting their energy towards crafting a perfect vehicle from top to bottom, doing their best to ensure that everything is ideal—from the color, to the technology, to the engine, to even the most minute placement of a particular switch or button. It is here that Acura’s iconic supercar, the NSX, is produced. Now, the TLX PMC Edition is joining it!

Details

Acura certainly doesn’t want to give everything away about the 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition, however we do know some things about this prodigious piece of machinery. Firstly, it houses a muscular V6 engine which will be capable of delivering 290 horsepower. We’d be willing to bet that this is a variant of the 3.5L 24-valve SOHC and i-VTEC® V6 engine already available for the TLX. This iteration will also feature the AcuraWatch™ suite of driver assist features. Acura has also developed a new hue for this particular trim that they’ve titled Valencia Red Pearl. Using nano-pigment technology, this provides a deep, shimmering sheen that will have heads turning all the way along I-94. Finally, your TLX PMC Edition will include an individually numbered plaque on the center console.

Finance

If you’re already excited at the prospect of making the TLX PMC Edition yours, you can begin to plan out your purchase on our website. We’d encourage you to visit our Finance tab, which is full of helpful and informative tools to make the entire process a bit easier for you. For instance, you can quickly see how much you’d receive for an older vehicle if you were to trade it in. Then, take that information and add it to the Payment Calculator to determine your buying power. You can even fill out a Finance Application online, so that you’ll be one step closer towards piloting this model the moment we receive a shipment!

We’re positive this vehicle will take the automotive world by storm. If our 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition preview in Brookfield, WI, has interested you, then come to Acura of Brookfield!


  • Features
  • Specs

Features

Features

  • Comfort
  • Exterior
  • Safety
  • Technology
  • Mechanical
  • Interior

Comfort

Air Conditioning

Front air conditioning sun sensor climate control, automatic climate control
Front air conditioning zones dual
Rear vents second row
Humidity/dewpoint sensors
Air filtration

Comfort Features

Dash trim aluminum
Floor mat material carpet, premium carpet
Heated steering wheel
Armrests rear center folding with pass-thru, rear center with cupholders
Steering wheel trim leather
Interior accents aluminum
Floor mats rear, front
Foot pedal trim stainless steel
Center console trim aluminum
Door trim aluminum

Convenience Features

Ambient lighting color
Wireless charging station front
Adaptive stop and go cruise control semi-automatic
Autonomous lane guidance lane centering
Cupholders front, rear
Memorized settings 2 driver, driver seat, side mirrors, audio system
Steering wheel tilt and telescopic
Adaptive cruise control
One-touch windows 4
Reading lights front, rear
Power steering variable/speed-proportional
Cargo area light
Retained accessory power
Power windows lockout button
Courtesy lights door
Steering wheel mounted controls audio, cruise control, phone, multi-function, navigation, paddle shifter, voice control
Multi-function remote vehicle and key memory, proximity entry system, trunk release
Push-button start
Vanity mirrors dual illuminating
Power outlet(s) 12V front
Assist handle rear, front
Remote engine start
Center console front console with armrest and storage
Rearview mirror auto-dimming
Easy entry power driver seat
Universal remote transmitter Homelink - garage door opener
Storage in dash, front seatback, door pockets
Capless fuel filler system

Exterior

Roof

Moonroof / Sunroof tilt/slide, one-touch open/close, anti-trapping, remotely operated, power glass, sliding sunshade

Lights

Daytime running lights LED
Front fog lights LED
Taillights LED, LED rear center
Headlights auto high beam dimmer, LED, wiper activated, auto delay off, auto on/off
Exterior entry lights puddle lamps

Exterior Features

Rear spoiler decklid
Exhaust tip color black
Door handle color black
Front bumper color body-color
Mirror color body-color
Grille color black, body-color surround
Rear bumper color body-color
Rear spoiler color black
Exhaust dual tip
Window trim black

Tires and Rims

Tire type all season
Tire Pressure Monitoring System
Wheels painted aluminum
Spare tire kit tire sealant, inflator kit

Windows

Window defogger rear
Front wipers variable intermittent, rain sensing
Power windows safety reverse, remotely operated
Heated windshield
Laminated glass acoustic

Safety

Safety

Rearview monitor in dash
Cross traffic alert rear
Autonomous braking
Pre-collision warning system audible warning, visual warning
Lane keeping assist
Camera system surround view
Automatic emergency braking front
Child safety door locks
Child seat anchors LATCH system
Body side reinforcements side impact door beams
Emergency interior trunk release
Parking sensors rear, front
Blind spot safety sensor/alert
Lane deviation sensors
Crumple zones front, rear

Airbags

Airbag deactivation occupant sensing passenger
Side airbags front
Knee airbags driver
Front airbags dual
Side curtain airbags front, rear
Side-curtain airbag rollover sensor

Security

Power door locks anti-lockout, auto-locking
Anti-theft system engine immobilizer, alarm with remote
2-stage unlocking doors

Mirrors

Side mirrors integrated turn signals, heated, auto-dimming
Side mirror adjustments power, reverse gear tilt, power folding

Technology

Audio System

Radio voice operated, touch screen display, AM/FM, HD radio
Auxiliary audio input Bluetooth, jack, USB, iPod/iPhone
Internet radio app Pandora, AHA
Watts 490
Surround sound 5.1
Antenna type diversity, element, mast
In-Dash CD single disc, MP3 Playback
Subwoofer 1
Total speakers 9
Radio data system
Speed sensitive volume control
Premium brand
Satellite radio SiriusXM

Telematics

Electronic messaging assistance with read function, voice operated
Satellite communications voice guided directions
Smart device app function vehicle location, maintenance status, lock operation, engine start, maintenance scheduling, send destination to vehicle
Driver assistance app roadside assistance
Wireless data link Bluetooth
Phone voice operated
Navigation system touch screen display, voice operated
Real time traffic

In Car Entertainment

Connected in-car apps Google POIs, weather, sports, stocks, Google search
Infotainment Apple CarPlay ready, Android Auto ready, AcuraLink
Infotainment screen size 7 in. and 8 in. (dual)

Instrumentation

Instrument cluster screen size 4.2 in.
Trip computer
Clock
Gauge tachometer
Compass
Digital odometer
External temperature display
Multi-function display
Fuel economy display MPG, range
Warnings and reminders low oil level, low fuel level, maintenance due, tire fill alert
Trip odometer 2

Mechanical

Drivetrain

Drive mode selector
Axle ratio 3.52
4WD type full time

Engine

Auto start/stop
Cylinder deactivation
Battery saver
Battery maintenance-free

Brakes

Rear brake type disc
Rear brake diameter 12.2
Front brake diameter 12.6
Front brake type ventilated disc
Braking assist
Electronic brakeforce distribution
ABS 4-wheel
Power brakes
Electronic parking brake auto off
Cornering brake control

Suspension

Front suspension classification independent
Rear suspension classification independent
Front struts MacPherson
Rear suspension type multi-link
Rear spring type coil
Front spring type coil
Front suspension type lower control arms
Rear stabilizer bar diameter 25 mm
Rear shock type gas
Front shock type gas
Front stabilizer bar diameter 26 mm
Rear struts

Stability and Traction

Stability control
Traction control
Hill holder control

Interior

Seats

Upholstery accents contrast stitching, Alcantara
Driver seat power adjustments height, 12, lumbar, reclining
Passenger seat power adjustments height, 8, reclining
Driver seat ventilated, heated
Passenger seat heated, ventilated
Rear headrests 3, adjustable
Rear seat folding split
Front headrests 2, adjustable
Upholstery premium leather
Rear seat type 60-40 split bench
Rear seat heated
Front seat type sport bucket

Seatbelts

Seatbelt pretensioners front
Seatbelt force limiters front
Emergency locking retractors rear, front
Seatbelt warning sensor front
Rear seatbelts 3-point
Front seatbelts 3-point

Steering

Turns lock-to-lock 2.7
Steering ratio 16.1

Specs

Specs

Drive Type

Drive Type AWD

Seating

Standard Seating 5
Max Seating 5
Head Room (front) 37.2 in
Head Room (rear) 36.7 in
Hip Room (front) 55.3 in
Hip Room (rear) 54.9 in
Shoulder Room (front) 57.5 in
Shoulder Room (rear) 55.4 in
Leg Room (front) 42.6 in
Leg Room (rear) 34.5 in
Seating Rows 2

Measurements of Size & Shape

Length 190.7 in
Width 73 in
Width (without mirrors) 73 in
Height 57 in
Wheelbase 109.3 in
Ground Clearance 5.9 in
Track Width (front) 62.8 in
Track Width (rear) 63.1 in

Measurements of Weight

Gross Vehicle Weight Rating 4762 lbs
Gross Vehicle Weight Range 4001-5000 lbs
Curb Weight 3812 lbs

Interior Dimensions

Cargo Volume 14.3 cu ft
Passenger Volume 93.3 cu ft

Performance Specifications

Turning Circle 39.5 ft

Fuel Tanks

Fuel Capacity 17.2 Gallons

Wheels and Tires

Front Tire Type 245/40R19 94V
Front Wheel Diameter 19.0 x 8.0 in
Rear Tire Type 245/40R19 94V
Rear Wheel Diameter 19.0 x 8.0 in

2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition Steering Wheel

Contact Information


Sales Hours

262-565-6501

Dealership Information

Green Score

EPA Green Score ( California LEV-III ULEV125 ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Gasoline
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
3
1
3
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
5
1
5
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
N/A

EPA Green Score ( Federal Tier 3 Bin 125 ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Gasoline
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
3
1
3
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
5
1
5
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
N/A

Additional Vehicle Information

Crash-Test Ratings

2020 Acura TLX 4 DR AWD

Overall
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Front Crash Overall
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Front Crash Driver
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Front Crash Passenger
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Side Crash Overall
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Side Barrier Overall
N/A
Side Barrier Driver
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Side Barrier Passenger
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Side Pole Driver
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Side Combined Front
N/A
Side Combined Rear
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Rollover
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Testimonials

"Always Fantastic Service!Everything done..."

spielmeier
DEALERRATER
7-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Always Fantastic Service! Everything done perfectly! Always Professional and Courteous! They are Family and Friends to me and my Family! Always have been and always will be!

"Professional, friendly and helpful staff, informational..."

poliver928
DEALERRATER
7-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Professional, friendly and helpful staff, informational about exactly what services would be done, shop is clean and someone was able to help me as soon as I walked in

"Excellent work by Acura of Brookfield service Dept, Dan..."

Finwiz
DEALERRATER
6-30-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Excellent work by Acura of Brookfield service Dept, Dan Surges and Gary K., getting a valve stem changed for me in an hour or so. I was headed out of town, so the exemplary service was greatly appreciated!!

"Prompt and professional service manager. - second time..."

Oleg Z.
DEALERRATER
6-30-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Prompt and professional service manager. - second time working with this individual. The work was completed within 30 mins (no appointment was necessary). Multi-Point inspection is always a plus! Thanks.

"Colin was my service rep listen at my problem, he kept..."

yesannie5
DEALERRATER
6-30-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Colin was my service rep listen at my problem, he kept me informed of each service that had to be done. Would recommend to anyone.

"Acura of Brookfield is a really great place. They really..."

MAEGLESTON
DEALERRATER
6-29-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Acura of Brookfield is a really great place. They really care about my business. I had a problem with oil consumption and there was a process, but once the process was followed, they fixed the problem for free. They also recommended getting some extensive work done during this time (that would have to be done anyway shortly later). This saved me time and money. After the fix, I noticed that my air conditioner wasn’t working, but it wasn’t caught until I was almost home. I called Dan Surgis the same day, and they sent Mike out to try to fix it. It wasn’t what they thought, so they gave me the loaner car back and took my car back to the shop. It was fixed the same day and they brought my car back when it was done. Thank you for fixing all of my issues the same day and trying to make this as stress free as possible.

staff are always polite, job is always well done. love...

SWEIMER
CARS
6-27-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

staff are always polite, job is always well done. love that they give me a loaner too. and i can count on them being timely.

"staff are always polite, job is always well done. love..."

SWEIMER
DEALERRATER
6-27-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

staff are always polite, job is always well done. love that they give me a loaner too. and i can count on them being timely.

The entire team at Acura of Brookfield was accommodating...

SPRANG27
CARS
6-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The entire team at Acura of Brookfield was accommodating and extremely helpful! From the time we submitted our request online to the time we picked up our new Acura, the entire team was a pleasure to work with.

Regular maintenance visit - maintenance recommendations...

NCHAUER
CARS
6-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Regular maintenance visit - maintenance recommendations explained thoroughly, our questions answered, car was ready in timely manner. Service Dept has always provided excellent service for our MDX.

Great service. Clean facility and wonderful staff. Came...

rldunne5678
CARS
6-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service. Clean facility and wonderful staff. Came in for a recall and they also did and inspection of the entire car which I did not expect but so glad they did.

Awesome service department with kind and courteous staff....

Sprmmr05
CARS
6-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Awesome service department with kind and courteous staff. I love the attention to detail from everyone at the dealership. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!

Bill Dick
Bill Dick
GOOGLE
6-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

"Awesome service department with kind and courteous staff...."

Sprmmr05
DEALERRATER
6-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Awesome service department with kind and courteous staff. I love the attention to detail from everyone at the dealership. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!

"Regular maintenance visit - maintenance recommendations..."

NCHAUER
DEALERRATER
6-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Regular maintenance visit - maintenance recommendations explained thoroughly, our questions answered, car was ready in timely manner. Service Dept has always provided excellent service for our MDX.

"Always a positive experience visiting. The people that..."

Tom
DEALERRATER
6-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Always a positive experience visiting. The people that work here are as excellent as the service. A little out of my way, but always worth the trip.

"Great service. Clean facility and wonderful staff. Came..."

rldunne5678
DEALERRATER
6-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service. Clean facility and wonderful staff. Came in for a recall and they also did and inspection of the entire car which I did not expect but so glad they did.

"The entire team at Acura of Brookfield was accommodating..."

SPRANG27
DEALERRATER
6-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The entire team at Acura of Brookfield was accommodating and extremely helpful! From the time we submitted our request online to the time we picked up our new Acura, the entire team was a pleasure to work with.

"Picking up our new MDX was a very pleasurable experience...."

HOMECOMPUTER0710
DEALERRATER
6-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Picking up our new MDX was a very pleasurable experience. Rich had everything organized and ready when we arrived. Everything was done quickly and everyone was very friendly. Always a nice experience at this Acura dealer.

"Great dealership. Employees are knowledgeable and..."

Boomer
DEALERRATER
6-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great dealership. Employees are knowledgeable and attentive, the whole process from start to finish was excellent. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and will continue to service my vehicle there.

"The man (?) who fixed the dent on my car by far exceeded..."

Christy
DEALERRATER
6-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The man (?) who fixed the dent on my car by far exceeded my expectations. It looks great. Excellent service. Congratulations!! Keep up the good work.

"First time visit. Overall good experienceOnline..."

DAVIDLSMITH78
DEALERRATER
6-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

First time visit. Overall good experience Online appointment system works good. Car was delivered back clean. Seems like everything I asked for was completed. Clean place

"Took in the RDX for A1 service. Work was done in a..."

DEANNA.WACHHOLZ
DEALERRATER
6-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Took in the RDX for A1 service. Work was done in a timely manner. Service advisor was friendly and professional! I would highly recommend this dealership!!

"Excellent service but no mask!"

ANNSMEYERS
DEALERRATER
6-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

As always, I got excellent service for my RDX. Because of the COVID-19 pandemic, a loaner was brought to my home. BUT: The service person was not wearing a mask and said nothing about whether the loaner had been sanitized before it was brought to my home. I did so myself. When he came to bring my car I mentioned that I'd have hoped he wear a mask. Also, I wasn't told whether my car had been sanitized after it was serviced. I would have hoped this factor would have been addressed by a dealership with your reputation.

"Excellent service ,professional staff.Usually find the..."

NANCYAJEZO
DEALERRATER
6-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Excellent service ,professional staff.Usually find the cause of the problem and fix it correctly the first time.I have purchased many cars from the dealership

Used MDX purchase

kopeskysarah
CARS
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

David was very patient, helpful, and informative. The process of obtaining financing went smoothly and did not take long. Roger was super efficient. I would buy from them again.

"Stew Biespiel was awesome to work with I love my TLX!...."

tyler_jt
DEALERRATER
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Stew Biespiel was awesome to work with I love my TLX!. It’s really great. Thank you so much for making the experience a good one!

"Came in for an oil change. Accura of Brookfield got me..."

Mac
DEALERRATER
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Came in for an oil change. Accura of Brookfield got me taken care of with a high level of confidence in the work preformed. Thanks

"This was my first visit to Acura of Brookfield. I'm..."

connie
DEALERRATER
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

This was my first visit to Acura of Brookfield. I'm giving 4 stars because my car was brought in for an airbag recall. I have no complaints. I came in, I was taken to work by someone from the staff. The repair was completed in a timely manner and I was picked up from work and taken back to the dealership to get my car. They also did a thorough inspection of my vehicle. Nothing else was needed. My car had also been washed as well as my interior car mats. I was happy with the treatment received. Everyone I encountered was friendly and I can only hope this will be the same should I have to return for something else. Thanks a bunch!

"As usual, great service. Dan explained everything with..."

Tony8389
DEALERRATER
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

As usual, great service. Dan explained everything with just the right amount of detail. The vehicle needed some extra work and I am very comfortable with what was done.

"I like this Acura dealership. it is a nice place to go..."

BOB
DEALERRATER
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I like this Acura dealership. it is a nice place to go for Acura service and to check out new models. Nice ones in display.

"Great people and a great facility A A A A A A A A A A A..."

jimgrisamore
DEALERRATER
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great people and a great facility A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A

"Eveyone was kind courteous and prompt. Thank you for the..."

CLONG1936
DEALERRATER
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Eveyone was kind courteous and prompt. Thank you for the honest assessment on my front end and not trying to pull up sales on me.

"Purchased a 2019 Certified RDX"

PAULA_STROUD
DEALERRATER
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Recently (5/2020) purchased a 2109 RDX that was part of their inventory of "certified" used cars. The experience was generally very good, considering that much of the area still had Covid-19 restrictions and considerations in place, including the dealership. This did slightly delay the final transaction but not seriously. We were working with a Costco consideration so the dealership reduced the final price accordingly. We felt we got a very good price on a slightly used 2019 RDX.

"I recently had my Acura MDX serviced at Acura Brookfield...."

Nichelle Rothong
DEALERRATER
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I recently had my Acura MDX serviced at Acura Brookfield. This was its first service since the pandemic began. Acura staff were extremely attentive to detail and safety precautions during this time; they essentially provided a contact-free service. They were polite and efficient, and did a great job as usual.

"Great service nice people always there to meet your..."

REYFERRE1234
DEALERRATER
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service nice people always there to meet your expectations. Their service include shuttle to take you home if your car can't be done same day.

"We just bought our 3rd MDX when we came in to have our..."

Mjbaum04
DEALERRATER
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We just bought our 3rd MDX when we came in to have our 2017 MDX serviced. Everyone was very helpful and Stuart who sold us our last MDX did a great job handling our latest purchase. Sorry I don’t remember the others we dealt with but everyone was top notch.

"I have been buying vehicles from Acura of Brookfield for..."

EEHOBBS
DEALERRATER
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I have been buying vehicles from Acura of Brookfield for nearly 25 years. And there are plenty of reasons. Management has absolute integrity. Sales is completely trustworthy and will bend over backwards to accommodate. And service, for which I travel 25 minutes each way though a Honda dealership is only 10 minutes away, is outstanding, flexible, communicative, and fast. Finally, AOB’s prices are more than competitive. I couldn’t be more pleased with a dealership or a manufacturer’s vehicles. If I could give AOB 10 stars, I would.

"Everyone was very helpful and very easy to deal with. Had..."

haileyblount
DEALERRATER
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Everyone was very helpful and very easy to deal with. Had a great car buying experience. I never felt like I was being rushed or pushed to make a decision. Will definitely buy from Acura Brookfield in the future.

"Excellent experience but missed my back massage while..."

printguy566
DEALERRATER
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Excellent experience but missed my back massage while waiting for my car. In addition, missed the Starbucks Coffee too. Hope full service returns soon. Ross Peterson

"Great service team who gets to know their customers. Adam..."

ROX
DEALERRATER
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service team who gets to know their customers. Adam asked questions that helped isolate the issue so troubleshooting was focused. After identifying the problem, I received a call and we discussed details of the service required and cost. Once completed, Adam called and asked if I wanted an oil change now or if I preferred to wait. So thoughtful! He saved me a trip a couple weeks later by doing the oil change then. Thanks for that!

"Amy interaction with Acura of Brookfield has always been..."

JONI.PONCZAK
DEALERRATER
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Amy interaction with Acura of Brookfield has always been very professional. I also truly appreciated all the care & precautions taken during this pandemic to keep us all safe.

Gregg Kosmatka
Gregg Kosmatka
GOOGLE
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

"Colin in service always does a great job. He knows the..."

DUSTIN.KINJERSKI
DEALERRATER
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Colin in service always does a great job. He knows the answers to my questions and provides reasonable solutions to any service my car needs.

"Honest evaluation"

ABNLUAMD
DEALERRATER
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I brought my husband's car in for what I thought was going to be a recommended timing belt replacement, as well as for a diagnostic evaluation of what my husband had thought was a "whirring" noise from the air conditioner's fan. I couldn't actually appreciate any unusual noise from the air conditioner during the drive over, and the service technician was similarly unable to find a definite problem. Although I was told that the air conditioner blower motor could be replaced, if my husband wanted it done, it was an expensive repair, which might not be necessary. My husband elected to hold off. It also turned out that the timing belt had already been replaced a year earlier. The service department certainly could have replaced it, and I wouldn't have known that that wasn't necessary, so, again, I very much appreciated Dan's honesty and thorough perusal of our service record.

"Great customer service. Even through the Covid-19..."

CherylL27
DEALERRATER
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great customer service. Even through the Covid-19 restrictions. I needed my brakes done and tires repaired. They got me an appointment quickly and gave me a courtesy car while they did my services. Professional, convenient and so helpful. Love this dealership. Definitely recommend them.

"Received internet quote. Asked for additional..."

CA
DEALERRATER
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star

Received internet quote. Asked for additional information. Dealer response gave me the impression they were not really interested. bit disappointed as we have purchased from the dealership previously.

"As always Dan S. Is helpful knowledge truly an..."

bwillis1
DEALERRATER
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

As always Dan S. Is helpful knowledge truly an professional. We have trusted and worked with Dan for many many years and he has never let down

"Used MDX purchase"

kopeskysarah
DEALERRATER
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

David was very patient, helpful, and informative. The process of obtaining financing went smoothly and did not take long. Roger was super efficient. I would buy from them again.

"I had a very positive experience here. The associates..."

Bcd75
DEALERRATER
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had a very positive experience here. The associates fixed my tire which had a nail in it and got me on my way. Everyone was very kind and considerate of my safety during the global health situation. Thank you!

Read More

Available Incentives

Call us for current finance incentives!

Special Offers

Call us for current offers!

Current Inventory

There are currently no 2020 Acura TLX SH-AWD V6 PMC Edition 4dr Sedan for Sale in inventory

Disclaimer

Pricing of vehicles on this web site does not include options that may have been installed at the Dealership. Monthly payment calculator is an estimate and does not include tax, title, license or doc fees. Please contact the Dealership for latest pricing and monthly payment. Published price subject to change without notice to correct errors or omissions or in the event of inventory fluctuations. Price good for 2 days only, please contact store by email or phone for details

While every effort has been made to ensure display of accurate data, the vehicle listings within this web site may not reflect all accurate vehicle items. Accessories and color may vary. All Inventory listed is subject to prior sale. The vehicle photo displayed may be an example only. Vehicle Photos may not match exact vehicle. Please confirm vehicle price with Dealership. See Dealership for details.

Government 5-Star Safety Ratings are part of the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration’s (NHTSA’s) New Car Assessment Program. For additional information on the 5-Star Safety Ratings program, please visit www.safercar.gov.

*Prices shown include a destination and handling charge but do not include doc fee, taxes, title, and registration. Destination charge for ILX, MDX, RDX, RLX and TLX is $995 or $1025.00. Destination charge for TLX PMC edition and NSX is $1995.00. Actual vehicles/accessory costs, labor and installation vary. Please consult your selected dealer.

Based on model year EPA mileage ratings. Use for comparison purposes only. Your actual mileage will vary, depending on how you drive and maintain your vehicle, driving conditions, battery pack age/condition (hybrid models only) and other factors.