Acura of Brookfield

Acura of Brookfield Map Location
Service/Parts: 262-565-6519
Sales: 262-565-6501
Close
Season of Performance Event

2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition Preview in Brookfield, WI

2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition Preview in Brookfield, WI

2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition Upholstery

You'll Love Your One-of-a-Kind Plaque

Top Photo: 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition shown above in Valencia Red Pearl (right).

At Acura of Brookfield, we’re anxiously awaiting the arrival of the 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition. Named after the Performance Manufacturing center where expert technicians produce this brand’s best and brightest vehicles, this model will be an absolute masterpiece. We’ll love presenting it to you, so ask about taking it for a test drive the moment it makes its way onto our showroom floor.

The Performance Manufacturing Center

The 2020 TLX PMC is being expertly crafted in the Performance Manufacturing Center. As we speak, a 200,000 square foot purpose-built space is filled with handpicked teams of Acura’s best technicians from all around the globe. These expert engineers are putting their energy towards crafting a perfect vehicle from top to bottom, doing their best to ensure that everything is ideal—from the color, to the technology, to the engine, to even the most minute placement of a particular switch or button. It is here that Acura’s iconic supercar, the NSX, is produced. Now, the TLX PMC Edition is joining it!

Details

Acura certainly doesn’t want to give everything away about the 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition, however we do know some things about this prodigious piece of machinery. Firstly, it houses a muscular V6 engine which will be capable of delivering 290 horsepower. We’d be willing to bet that this is a variant of the 3.5L 24-valve SOHC and i-VTEC® V6 engine already available for the TLX. This iteration will also feature the AcuraWatch™ suite of driver assist features. Acura has also developed a new hue for this particular trim that they’ve titled Valencia Red Pearl. Using nano-pigment technology, this provides a deep, shimmering sheen that will have heads turning all the way along I-94. Finally, your TLX PMC Edition will include an individually numbered plaque on the center console.

Finance

If you’re already excited at the prospect of making the TLX PMC Edition yours, you can begin to plan out your purchase on our website. We’d encourage you to visit our Finance tab, which is full of helpful and informative tools to make the entire process a bit easier for you. For instance, you can quickly see how much you’d receive for an older vehicle if you were to trade it in. Then, take that information and add it to the Payment Calculator to determine your buying power. You can even fill out a Finance Application online, so that you’ll be one step closer towards piloting this model the moment we receive a shipment!

We’re positive this vehicle will take the automotive world by storm. If our 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition preview in Brookfield, WI, has interested you, then come to Acura of Brookfield!


  • Features
  • Specs
  • Warranty

Features

Features

  • Comfort
  • Exterior
  • Safety
  • Technology
  • Mechanical
  • Interior

Comfort

Air Conditioning

Front air conditioning sun sensor climate control, automatic climate control
Front air conditioning zones dual
Rear vents second row
Humidity/dewpoint sensors
Air filtration

Convenience Features

Wireless charging station front
Cupholders front, rear
Memorized settings 2 driver, driver seat, side mirrors, audio system
Steering wheel tilt and telescopic
Cruise control adaptive
One-touch windows 4
Reading lights front, rear
Power steering variable/speed-proportional
Cargo area light
Retained accessory power
Power windows lockout button
Courtesy lights door
Steering wheel mounted controls audio, cruise control, phone, multi-function, navigation, paddle shifter, voice control
Multi-function remote vehicle and key memory, proximity entry system, trunk release
Push-button start
Vanity mirrors dual illuminating
Power outlet(s) 12V front
Assist handle rear, front
Remote engine start
Center console front console with armrest and storage
Rearview mirror auto-dimming
Easy entry power driver seat
Universal remote transmitter Homelink - garage door opener
Storage in dash, front seatback, door pockets
Capless fuel filler system

Comfort Features

Floor mat material carpet, premium carpet
Heated steering wheel
Armrests rear center folding with pass-thru, rear center with cupholders
Steering wheel trim leather
Floor mats rear, front

Exterior

Safety

Technology

Mechanical

Interior

Specs

Warranty

2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition Steering Wheel

Contact Information


Sales Hours

262-565-6501
Monday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Dealership Information

Green Score

No Green Score Data

Additional Vehicle Information

Crash-Test Ratings

2020 Acura TLX 4 DR AWD

Overall
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Front Crash Overall
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Front Crash Driver
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Front Crash Passenger
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Side Crash Overall
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Side Barrier Overall
N/A
Side Barrier Driver
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Side Barrier Passenger
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Side Pole Driver
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Side Combined Front
N/A
Side Combined Rear
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Rollover
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Testimonials

"Easy Purchase"

JBEIRS
DEALERRATER
12-7-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

It was a pleasure working with Dave and The Acura Staff when purchasing our new vehicle.. I would most likely come back for another purchase JPB

"Great Service"

John Z
DEALERRATER
12-6-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Friendly & easy to work with. No apt to fix a tire and they gave me a car as they fixed mine. Hassle free day- thank you!

Zack Fredericks
Zack Fredericks
GOOGLE
12-6-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

"Oil change "

billc2733
DEALERRATER
12-6-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Friendly,knowledgeable,courteous and efficient.Very nice waiting room.Whole area very clean.I was very happy with my experience.Be happy with the people you have.

Great!!

ziggyida
CARS
12-5-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dan is awesome! Can't say enough about him!! Everyone is always very friendly when I come in!! WISHING EVERYONE A MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY NEW YEAR!! 🌲

"Great!!"

ziggyida
DEALERRATER
12-5-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dan is awesome! Can't say enough about him!! Everyone is always very friendly when I come in!! WISHING EVERYONE A MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY NEW YEAR!! 🌲

Candy Underwood
Candy Underwood
GOOGLE
12-5-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

"Recommended place for Acura service!"

Bill H.
DEALERRATER
12-5-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I have an old RSX, and if I can't fix it myself, I take it here. The service writer I usually work with is first rate, and he has helped me numerous times in the past. He once even took pictures of my broken rear aftermarket spring and sent it to me so I could send it in to get the lifetime warranty. On a different occasion I thought the driver side outer cv boot was cracked. They inspected it and determined it wasn't, but clamped my catalytic heat shield because one of the flanges rusted off.

"A12 service, recall work, Braque work"

Roger Schaus
DEALERRATER
12-4-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Work was completed on time and within the quoted price.. I am satisfied the work was completed on time and within the quoted price yesterday.

A12 service, recall work, Braque work

Roger Schaus
CARS
12-4-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Work was completed on time and within the quoted price.. I am satisfied the work was completed on time and within the quoted price yesterday.

"Very satisfied"

CANDYANDCARL 2020 RDX
DEALERRATER
12-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My experience with Acura of Brookfield, even after changing my mind and creating a headache for the sales/finance team of Stuart, Brian and Ben, was respectful and fair in respect to pricing and the all around experience. This latest experience is the second since May, 2017. I am satisfied and would not hesitate to recommend Acura of Brookfield to anyone.

"♡ Acura Brookfield "

RENEE_DEX
DEALERRATER
12-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

It is always a pleasure working with Keith and the Acura Brookfield team. This is my 3rd Acura that I have purchased from this dealership and I have always been impressed with the customer service and professionalism.

Very satisfied

CANDYANDCARL 2020 RDX
CARS
12-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My experience with Acura of Brookfield, even after changing my mind and creating a headache for the sales/finance team of Stuart, Brian and Ben, was respectful and fair in respect to pricing and the all around experience. This latest experience is the second since May, 2017. I am satisfied and would not hesitate to recommend Acura of Brookfield to anyone.

??? Acura Brookfield

RENEE_DEX
CARS
12-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

It is always a pleasure working with Keith and the Acura Brookfield team. This is my 3rd Acura that I have purchased from this dealership and I have always been impressed with the customer service and professionalism.

Great experience

BATES_BRANDON
CARS
12-2-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Working with Acura Of Brookfield was great. Very easy, and professional. They went out of their way to make the car buying experience easy. I would definitely recommend them.

"Great experience "

BATES_BRANDON
DEALERRATER
12-2-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Working with Acura Of Brookfield was great. Very easy, and professional. They went out of their way to make the car buying experience easy. I would definitely recommend them.

"Oil Change"

John Fehlhaber
DEALERRATER
11-28-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Prompt friendly service. Car was in and out within about 35 minutes. Wash and vacuum was offered, but got certificate to be used later due to rain that day.

"An excellent service experience"

dbudney
DEALERRATER
11-28-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

One of the main reasons I have been purchasing my Acura’s from Acura of Brookfield for the past 13 years is because of the quality of the service department and Richard Bravata in Sales! Personalized and efficient care from point of sale through service appointments - top notch all the way!

Oil Change

John Fehlhaber
CARS
11-28-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Prompt friendly service. Car was in and out within about 35 minutes. Wash and vacuum was offered, but got certificate to be used later due to rain that day.

An excellent service experience

dbudney
CARS
11-28-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

One of the main reasons I have been purchasing my Acura's from Acura of Brookfield for the past 13 years is because of the quality of the service department and Richard Bravata in Sales! Personalized and efficient care from point of sale through service appointments - top notch all the way!

David L.
David L.
YELP
11-26-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The team at Acura Brookfield always takes great care of me and the family. Quick turnaround on our car service with a personal touch and great amenities in the waiting area; even an opportunity for a massage. Can't ask for more than that!

Bob McDonald
Bob McDonald
GOOGLE
11-26-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very satisfied with my first oil change visit on our 2019 MDX

First timer

Dave
CARS
11-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I drove right in. They were very nice and on time. The work they did was an air bag warranty, so I can't rate anything else.

"First timer"

Dave
DEALERRATER
11-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I drove right in. They were very nice and on time. The work they did was an air bag warranty, so I can’t rate anything else.

"Simply excellent facility and customer service."

PACKARD1406
DEALERRATER
11-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very simple if you work with professional people you get excellent results thank you again Peter and Dave for a good buying experience.Hopefully I can buy my next car again at Acura Brookfield

Simply excellent facility and customer service.

PACKARD1406
CARS
11-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very simple if you work with professional people you get excellent results thank you again Peter and Dave for a good buying experience.Hopefully I can buy my next car again at Acura Brookfield

"Best service"

Mosall21
DEALERRATER
11-22-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Went there for a recall and without a delay everything was done to the T. Dan was helpful see you soon Dan. Thank you Mo

"Larry of Cudahy"

Larrygiese1956
DEALERRATER
11-22-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star

I was satisfied but 2 things I didn't like. David was misleading on somethings. 1 was the hud. He claimed that cameras read the speed limit signs when it doesn't work that way. He also said it has remote start when it does not. It has the capability to be remotely started. You need to download an app then BUY a plan for around a $100 per year. That's not having remote start. I should've walked away when the closer walked in and checked out other dealer's. If I had to do it over I wouldn't have settled for the price I payed.

Peter Zafiro
Peter Zafiro
GOOGLE
11-22-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Bud Beatty
Bud Beatty
GOOGLE
11-22-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Best service

Mosall21
CARS
11-22-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Went there for a recall and without a delay everything was done to the T. Dan was helpful see you soon Dan. Thank you Mo

Larry of Cudahy

Larrygiese1956
CARS
11-22-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

I was satisfied but 2 things I didn't like. David was misleading on somethings. 1 was the hud. He claimed that cameras read the speed limit signs when it doesn't work that way. He also said it has remote start when it does not. It has the capability to be remotely started. You need to download an app then BUY a plan for around a $100 per year. That's not having remote start. I should've walked away when the closer walked in and checked out other dealer's. If I had to do it over I wouldn't have settled for the price I payed.

Great service

Shorewood client
CARS
11-21-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Acura of Brookfield always provides excellent service and that's why I've chosen the Acura brand for my last 3 cars and most likely will again.

"Great service "

Shorewood client
DEALERRATER
11-21-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Acura of Brookfield always provides excellent service and that’s why I’ve chosen the Acura brand for my last 3 cars and most likely will again.

Asael Garcia
Asael Garcia
GOOGLE
11-21-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Eric Jones
Eric Jones
GOOGLE
11-21-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

"My car looks extra good! "

Geoffrey
DEALERRATER
11-20-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Took my 2010 TL in for excessive oil consumption recall and they repaired it. They offered a discount on other overdue maintenance items at a significant savings since they were already going into the engine. Car was super clean when I picked it up. A coworker asked, “Did they paint it?” I guess I could take it for a wash a little more often. Bottom line, great experience.

"Tires"

CALBRECHT
DEALERRATER
11-20-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service. One BIG reason I own an Acura. Gary is accommodating and very respectful of our time. Delight to work with. Thank you! Enjoy the day.

"Routine service visit"

jhipp5
DEALERRATER
11-20-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Service is fast and staff is very friendly. None of the services feel forced upon you but they do provide a thorough inspection report advising on needed and pending issues.

Tires

CALBRECHT
CARS
11-20-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service. One BIG reason I own an Acura. Gary is accommodating and very respectful of our time. Delight to work with. Thank you! Enjoy the day.

My car looks extra good!

Geoffrey
CARS
11-20-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Took my 2010 TL in for excessive oil consumption recall and they repaired it. They offered a discount on other overdue maintenance items at a significant savings since they were already going into the engine. Car was super clean when I picked it up. A coworker asked, "Did they paint it?" I guess I could take it for a wash a little more often. Bottom line, great experience.

Routine service visit

jhipp5
CARS
11-20-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Service is fast and staff is very friendly. None of the services feel forced upon you but they do provide a thorough inspection report advising on needed and pending issues.

Beth S
Beth S
GOOGLE
11-18-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Caroline Healy
Caroline Healy
GOOGLE
11-15-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Matt Brady
Matt Brady
GOOGLE
11-15-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Consistently great customer service

A Big Fan
EDMUNDS
11-15-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I purchased my MDX from Acura of Brookfield and I have brought the vehicle to them for all of my scheduled maintenance. The customer service is always very good. They are prompt and communicate throughout the process. Recommendations for service items have always been helpful and I never feel pressured- always feel like they are honest which you don't find everywhere. This is the place to bring your acura for service.

Printguy56
Printguy56
GOOGLE
11-14-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Fantastic experience - I was given top dollar for my trade & a very fair price for my new RDX. Love Acura of Brookfield!!

"Awesome Experience "

Satisfied Customer
DEALERRATER
11-13-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Within a couple of hours I was out the door with the keys to the car I had my ❤️ set on, and flowers.l!!!! Great customer service! From sales, financing and delivery...U guys rock!!! Smooth transaction😁💯 Early Happy Birthday 🎉🎂🎈🎂 &Merry Christmas to me🎄🎄🎄🎄🎁🏁🚗🚦🛣️ Satisfied customer😎

Read More

Available Incentives

Call us for current finance incentives!

Special Offers

Acura Graduate Program *On Approved Credit

Details:
http://www.acurafinancialservices.com/finance/finance_gradprogram.aspx
See Less -

Military Appreciation Offer *On Approved Credit

Details: See More +

* While we check with car manufacturers and other sources to confirm the accuracy and completeness of the data contained in this chart, we make no guarantees or warranties, either expressed or implied, with respect to the data in this report. Although we make every attempt to keep this chart up to date, all incentive information is subject to change without notice.

Current Inventory

New 2020 Acura TLX SH-AWD V6 PMC Edition 4dr Sedan for Sale

Compare Selected Vehicles
View More
Send to Mobile
Email
Print
  • New 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition 1
  • New 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition 2
  • New 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition 3
  • New 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition 4
  • New 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition 5
  • New 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition 6
  • New 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition 7
  • New 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition 8
  • New 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition 9
  • New 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition 10
  • New 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition 11
  • New 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition 12
  • New 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition 13
  • New 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition 14
  • New 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition 15
  • New 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition 16
  • New 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition 17
  • New 2020 Acura TLX PMC Edition 18
Previous Vehicle Photo
play video
Next Vehicle Photo
More Information + Less Information -
Leather Seats, Navigation, Smart Device Integration, Sunroof, All Wheel Drive, Blind Spot Monitor, Adaptive Cruise Control, Lane Keeping Assist,…Leather Seats, Navigation, Smart Device Integration, Sunroof, All Wheel Drive, Blind Spot Monitor, Adaptive Cruise Control, Lane Keeping Assist, Back-Up Camera, Premium Sound System, Satellite Radio, Remote Engine Start, Rain Sensing Wipers, Cross-Traffic Alert, Seat Memory Rear Spoiler, MP3 Player, Onboard Communications System, Keyless Entry, Remote Trunk Release Valencia Red Pearl Ebony KEY FEATURES INCLUDESeat Memory Rear Spoiler, Remote Trunk Release. Acura PMC Edition with Valencia Red Pearl exterior and Ebony interior features a V6 Cylinder Engine with 290 HP at 6200 RPM*. VISIT US TODAYAcura of Brookfield has won the Acura Precision Team Award 15 times and for ten consecutive years 2009-2018. This is the highest award that Acura bestows upon the dealers for outstanding client service. We have also been awarded the 2019 DealerRater Dealer of the Year Award for the fourth consecutive year. *Based on current year EPA mileage ratings. Use for comparison purposes only. Your actual mileage will vary, depending on how you drive and maintain your vehicle, driving conditions, battery pack age/condition (hybrid models only) and other factors.(more)
Mileage20
TrimPMC Edition
Stock #200129
VIN19UUB3F83LY000074
Exterior ColorValencia Red Pearl
Interior ColorEbony Leather
DrivetrainAWD
 
MSRP
$50,945
Sign Up For Price Drop Alerts

Disclaimer

Pricing of vehicles on this web site does not include options that may have been installed at the Dealership. Monthly payment calculator is an estimate and does not include tax, title, license or doc fees. Please contact the Dealership for latest pricing and monthly payment. Published price subject to change without notice to correct errors or omissions or in the event of inventory fluctuations. Price good for 2 days only, please contact store by email or phone for details

While every effort has been made to ensure display of accurate data, the vehicle listings within this web site may not reflect all accurate vehicle items. Accessories and color may vary. All Inventory listed is subject to prior sale. The vehicle photo displayed may be an example only. Vehicle Photos may not match exact vehicle. Please confirm vehicle price with Dealership. See Dealership for details.

Government 5-Star Safety Ratings are part of the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration’s (NHTSA’s) New Car Assessment Program. For additional information on the 5-Star Safety Ratings program, please visit www.safercar.gov.

*Prices shown include a destination and handling charge but do not include doc fee, taxes, title, and registration Destination charges for ILX, MDX, RDX and TLX is $995.00. NSX and TLX PMC Edition is $1995.00. Actual vehicles/accessory costs, labor and installation vary. Please consult your selected dealer.

Based on 2008 EPA mileage ratings. Use for comparison purposes only. Your actual mileage will vary, depending on how you drive and maintain your vehicle, driving conditions, battery pack age/condition (hybrid models only) and other factors.